To contact our sales team, please use the contact details below, or fill in our contact form to be directed to someone in your area.  

 

General Enquiries

General Enquiries

Call: 1300 778 047
Email: sales@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email

 

Account Enquiries

Call: 1300 778 047
Email: admin@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 61 Kotara, NSW 2289

 

 

Sales Enquiries

New South Wales

Sanjay Chhabra

Call: 0413 215 217
Email: sanjay@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Tracey Stewart

Call: 0421 259 513
Email: tracey@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Bruce Ridley

Call: 0418 466 474
Email: bruce@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Faye Tiernan

Call: 0402 335 536
Email: faye@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Mary O'Connor

Call: 0400 635 396
Email: mary@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Kathy Walker - Shaw 

Call: 0499 027 292
Email: kathy@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

 

 

 

 

Victoria

Peter Douglass

Call: 0419 824 199
Email: peter@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Graham Roberts

Call: 0411 205 162
Email: graham@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email

 

Jaqui Simmiss

Call: 0422 272 988
Email: jaqui@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email

 

Queensland

Dean Finnis

Call: 0419 865 556
Email: dean@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Queensland

Sangeeta Hunter

Call: 0499 036 702
Email: sangeeta@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

South Australia

Heath Lawry

Call: 0411 504 529

Email: heath@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Canberra

Amazing Grapes 

Brent McKay

Call: 0416 939 000

Send Email

 

Tasmania

Peter Douglass

Call: 0419 824 199

Email: peter@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email

 

Western Australia

The Wine Gang 

Anthony Evans

Call: 0434 726 165

Send Email 

 

Europe

Edouard Maurisset 

Call: 3306 2387 7841

Email: fourthwave@badetclement.com

Send Email

Send Us a Message
  *-Required
Name: *
Company:
Email: *
Contact Number:
Enquiry: