To contact our sales team, please use the contact details below, or fill in our contact form to be directed to someone in your area.  

 

General Enquiries

General Enquiries

Call: 1300 778 047
Email: sales@fourthwavewine.com.au

  

  

   

 

Send Email

 

Account Enquiries

Call: 1300 778 047

Accounts payable:

ap@fourthwavewine.com.au

Accounts receivable:

ar@fourthwavewine.com.au

 

Send Email

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 90 Charlestown, NSW 2290

 

 

Sales Enquiries

New South Wales/ACT

New South Wales

Wayne Coomer

Call: 0438 668 288
Email: wayne@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

New South Wales

Faye Tiernan

Call: 0402 335 536
Email: faye@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

New South Wales

Kathy Walker - Shaw 

Call: 0499 027 292
Email: kathy@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

New South Wales

Roger Banham

Call: 0424 715 339
Email: roger@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

New South Wales

Marga Liversage

Call: 0438 690 085
Email: marga@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Canberra

Amazing Grapes 

Brent McKay

Call: 0416 939 000

Send Email

 

Victoria

Victoria

Peter Douglass

Call: 0419 824 199
Email: peter@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Victoria

Graham Roberts

Call: 0411 205 162
Email: graham@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email

 

Victoria

Alena Owens

Call: 0422 272 988
Email: alena@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Victoria

Michael Bassal

Call: 0456 712 037
Email: michaelb@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

 

 

Queensland

Queensland

Dean Finnis

Call: 0419 865 556
Email: dean@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Queensland

Sangeeta Hunter

Call: 0499 036 702
Email: sangeeta@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

Queensland

Brett Mitchell

Call: 0439 193 941
Email: brett@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email 

 

SA, WA & TAS

South Australia

Chace Agencies

Call: (08) 8363 7881
Email: admin@chace.com.au

Send Email 

Western Australia

The Wine Gang 

Anthony Evans

Call: 0434 726 165

Send Email 

 

Tasmania

Peter Douglass

Call: 0419 824 199

Email: peter@fourthwavewine.com.au

Send Email

 

Other Countries

Europe

Edouard Maurisset 

Call: 3306 2387 7841

Email: fourthwave@badetclement.com

Send Email

Send Us a Message